Scott M. Sandridge

A Work in Progress

Some Bad News

Due to technical difficulties (i.e. my mic no longer works and I can’t figure out how to fix it; therefore, I’ll probably have to get a new one once I finally get enough money for it, which likely won’t be until I can get a dayjob that pays more than minimum wage so I don’t have to starve for a week just to buy a decent mic), both The Silverblade Prophecy podionovel and A Work in Progress podcast will be delayed for, well, who knows how long at the rate things are going. :(

Days like these is when I miss having a gun and going to a shooting range. Hopefully, someday, I’ll finally have the financial means to take this crappy PC out and use it for target practice, too.

October 25, 2008 - Posted by | AWIP Podcast, Writerly Updates

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 599 other followers

