Scott M. Sandridge

A Work in Progress

Writerly Update 3/19/08

Received a 27-day acceptance from Everyday Fiction for my flash story, “The Philosopher in the Dark.” 

500 more words down on Book II, Book I polished up and ready to go once I finish the sample chapters and synopses for Book II and Book III. Again, remind me to stop thinking so big.

900 words down and the SEO articles are done. The RPG dude liked my work, so I’ll soon be getting payment.

Wow. Payment.  For freelance work. How long has it been since I got the chance to say that? 🙂

March 19, 2008 - Posted by | Writerly Updates

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

