Scott M. Sandridge

A Work in Progress

Context 22 Update

This is an update for my Context 22 Schedule:

Mass Autograph Session (Sat. 12-2 PM; Alder): I’ll have the books at the autograph table, so that no one will have to run to the dealer’s room and back. I figure it’ll work out better that way since I only have 5 trade paperbacks and 1 hardcover available.

Sat., 1PM: Panel – Translations (Oak 1/2). At first I thought some guy named Dandridge was on the panel, but then I realized my last name got misspelled. 0_o

Yes. I can be an airhead.

August 19, 2009 - Posted by | Writerly Updates | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

