Scott M. Sandridge

A Work in Progress

Writerly Update 11/20/09

Since my day job cut me down to two days a week, I decided to turn the crappy situation into an opportunity to get more writing done and more submissions out. I’m currently at 31,000 words on Emperor of Vangaard, and 1500 words on a nonfiction article. In the past two days, I’ve sent out two queries and seven submissions.

I’ve also recently came up with ideas for about fifteen or so articles to write.

What can I say? I’m getting sick of dealing with crappy day jobs again. >(

November 21, 2009 - Posted by | Writerly Updates | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

