Scott M. Sandridge

A Work in Progress

Writerly Update 11/30/09

Two submissions, one query, and 7000 words. The novel is now at 36,500 words. So far so good. 🙂

I’m also looking for a new job as well to offset the cut hours at my dayjob. Unfortunately, I can’t just up and quit the day job right now because my glasses broke, and the insurance I signed up on through said day job won’t kick in until January.

Irish luck right there. 😦

December 1, 2009 - Posted by | Writerly Updates

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

