Scott M. Sandridge

A Work in Progress

Writerly Update 12/6/09

Four submissions, one query, one rejection, and 2000 words. I’m now over one-third finished with the novel.

The day job still has me cut down to two days, and searching for another job has so far been futile. The freelance end hasn’t been much better either, but at least I’ve seen some money from it. Not much, but some.

Sigh. I knew I should’ve invested in gold five years ago when I had the chance to. 😦

December 6, 2009 - Posted by | Writerly Updates | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

