Scott M. Sandridge

A Work in Progress

Writerly Update 8/10/10

Yes, I know it’s been a while. what can I say? I needed a vacation from blogging.

Well, anyhow. Dayjob hunt is still dismal. I’ve now been unemployed for almost 7 months.

But, on the bright side, my writing is still chugging along.

I’ll be at Context here in Columbus, Ohio, on Aug. 28-30. So be there, or I’ll sick zombie wererabbits on you.

Also, another of my stories will be appearing in an upcoming anthology around the end of this month. So stay tuned for the big shameless plug that’s coming.

Also, I’ll be starting the production of the Emperor of Vangaard podcast novel on Sept. 1. And will also be restarting my A Work in Progress podcast, too.

Oh, and one more thing. Beginning this Friday, SpecMusicMuse relaunches on this here blog, with all new material each Friday plus a reprint of the older stuff from the prior blog and column each Monday.

That’s all for now. Back to job hunting….

August 10, 2010 - Posted by | Writerly Updates

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

