Scott M. Sandridge

A Work in Progress

Writerly Update 3/4/08

My first podcast episode is up at along with an RSS feed to subscribe with (it’s over there on the sidebar). You can also subscribe through the banner link on the last entry at my MySpace profile (www.myspace.com/scottmsandridge) or Shoutlife profile (www.shoutlife.com/scottmsandridge). 

One article query sent, I voted today (you probably can already guess who), and I have a dayjob interview with Subway tomorrow. I’ve also begun listening to Tee Morris’s paudiobook, Podcasting for Dummies and plan to by the hardcopy book when I get the chance. I plan to proofread over the last pages of my novel today and get started on some freelance work tomorrow. I got a week for the freelance work, but I hate waiting until the last minute.

March 4, 2008 Posted by | Writerly Updates | Leave a comment